Camerton & Peasedown

    Croquet Club

…..we play croquet…..

  Member

  Croquet Association

Member

South West Federation of Croquet Clubs

Home Club Croquet News Gallery Diary Links Contact
Home Club Croquet News Gallery Diary Links Contact

Club Contacts

Mo Boys
            Chair                                                                                    
 

Tel:      01225 708540                                                         

            Email:  chair@camerton​peasedowncroquet.co.uk                        

        Ros Key-Pugh

          Treasurer           

          Tel        01225 427525

           Email:  treasurer@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk  

Ros Key-Pugh

Coaching/Development  

            Tel:       01225 427525
            Email:  
coaching@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk                      development@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk

              Ros Key-Pugh

           Membership

           Tel:      01225 427525

           Email: membership@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk

Regional and National Tournaments                     


Email:  tournaments@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk

               Brian Wilson

               Media links

               Tel:       01225 708540

            Email:  brian@europaassociates.co.uk

For website related queries, please email webmaster@camertonpeasedowncroquet.co.uk

back