Camerton & Peasedown Croquet Club

... friendly, welcoming and inclusive

SWF League Results 2019


AC INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE - CENTRAL
Fri 3 May Camerton and Peasedown v Nailsea and District 3 - 1
Tue 25 June Camerton and Peasedown v Wellington 1 - 4
Wed 3 July Camerton and Peasedown v Weston-Super-Mare
Mon 22 July Bath v Camerton and Peasedown
Mon 29 July Taunton Deane v Camerton and Peasedown

AC "B" League - NORTH
Wed 1 May Camerton and Peasedown v Llandaff 3 - 0
Wed 15 May Camerton and Peasedown v Bath 3 - 2
Sat 1 June Camerton and Peasedown v Kington Langley 5 - 2
Thu 27 June Bristol v Camerton and Peasedown
Wed 24 July The Bears v Camerton and Peasedown

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY LEAGUE - NORTH
Fri 10 May Camerton and Peasedown v Bristol 12 - 8
Fri 17 May Camerton and Peasedown v Dyffryn 12½ - 7½
Wed 5 June Cheltenham v Camerton and Peasedown
Sun 30 June Nailsea and District v Camerton and Peasedown
Wed 31 July Weston-Super-Mare v Camerton and Peasedown

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE - NORTH EAST
Tue 14 May Bristol v Camerton and Peasedown 12½ - 7½
Tue 21 May Camerton and Peasedown v Bath 13 - 7
Fri 31 May Swindon v Camerton and Peasedown 13½ - 6½
Sun 23 June Nailsea and District v Camerton and Peasedown 13 - 7
Tue 16 July Camerton and Peasedown v Weston-Super-Mare
Sat 3 Aug Camerton and Peasedown v Kington Langley

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE - CENTRAL
Sun 9 June Camerton and Peasedown v Bath 8 - 12
Fri 14 June Nailsea and District v Camerton and Peasedown
Sat 22 June Camerton and Peasedown v Abbey 13½ - 6½
Sat 20 July Weston-Super-Mare v Camerton and Peasedown
Fri 2 Aug Camerton and Peasedown v Dowlish Wake
Fri 9 Aug Taunton Deane v Camerton and Peasedown

GOLF CROQUET HIGH HANDICAP LEAGUE - CENTRAL
Fri 24 May Taunton Deane v Camerton and Peasedown 12½ - 7½
Sun 16 June Nailsea and District v Camerton and Peasedown
Sat 29 June Camerton and Peasedown v Bath
Tue 9 July Camerton and Peasedown v Dowlish Wake
Sun 28 July Weston-Super-Mare v Camerton and Peasedown